top of page


Simplifying, interpreting, and providing management system solutions

Learn what you need to know. 

Quality Management System 

ISO 9001:2015 is the international standard which sets the criteria for a quality management system. Third party certification (via an accredited registrar) is completely voluntary but is typically a customer requirement. This standard can be implemented by any organization, small or large, regardless of the industry. Currently, ISO 9001 is the world's most popular ISO standard with more than one million certified ISO 9001 organizations in more than 170 countries around the globe.


The 8 quality management principles upon which the standard is based focuses on a process approach to meeting and exceeding customer requirements, inputs and leadership from top management, and continual improvement of the Quality Management System. Proper implementation of ISO 9001:2015 will ensure customers receive quality products and services on a consistent basis. 

Environmental Management System 

ISO 14001:2015 sets out the criteria for an environmental management system that can be used by any organization, large or small, in any industry.


The ISO 14000 family addresses various aspects of environmental management. It provides practical tools for companies and organizations looking to identify and control their environmental aspects and impacts and continuously improve their environmental performance. 

Occupational Health and Safety Management System 

OHSAS 18001:2007 sets out the criteria for an Occupational, Health and Safety Management System that can be used by any organization, large or small, regardless of its field of activity. It exists to help all kinds of organizations improve their occupational, health and safety performance. It is a widely recognized and popular management system.


OHSAS 18001 sets out the minimum requirements for occupational, health and safety management best practice. Implementing an OHSAS 18001 management system into your business can help you achieve the maximum return for your employees, your operations, and your customers.

Recycling Standards

R2 - Responsible Recycling

The R2:2013 standard establishes responsible recycling (“R2”) practices for the recycling of electronics globally. By certifying to this Standard through an accredited third-party certification body, electronics recyclers can help prospective purchasers (customers) learn of their services, make informed decisions, and have increased confidence that used and end-of-life electronic equipment are managed in an environmentally responsible manner. It also protects the health and safety of workers and the public and ensures data on all media devices is secure until destroyed.

RIOS - Recycling Industry Operating Standard

The Recycling Industry Operating Standard (RIOS) is the recycling industry’s management system standard for quality, environment and health & safety (QEH&S). Specifically designed for the recycling industry, RIOS integrates the key operational elements found in other standards, such as ISO 9001 (QMS), ISO 14001 (EMS), and OHSAS 18001 (OHSMS), bringing them together into one streamlined management system.

Energy Management System 

ISO 50001 was developed to provide a framework for managing energy sector performance. The standard also provides a systematic approach to set and reach organizational energy use and consumption goals. ISO 50001 is also intended to provide organizations with management strategies to increase energy efficiency, reduce costs, and improve energy performance. ISO 50001 is the cornerstone for improving energy performance in a company.

Contact Us

Wilkshire Consulting, Auditing Services, and Documentation Template Packages, Online Certification Courses for Internal and Lead Auditors - Wilkshire Consultng

Have a question? We have answers!

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Success! Message received.

bottom of page